Thank you from ICPJ

The Board and staff of ICPJ would like to thank all who contributed to make the 2019 Harvest Dinner a success!
We appreciate all who joined to fill the room with warmth and love ~ we appreciate all who supported with volunteer time and donations!

Thank you for celebrating our Honorees

ICPJ Peace & Justice 2019 Honoree
Yodit Mesfin Johnson

Peace & Justice Network Organization of the Year
Washtenaw Interfaith Coalition for Immigrant Rights (WICIR)

Anti-Racist Advocate Award
Janet Nord

Emergent Leader Award
Hoai An Pham

Network Weaver Award
Ron Gregg 

~ Our Warmest Appreciation ~

Harvest Dinner Table Sponsors
Ann Arbor Reconstructionist Congregation
Ann Arbor Thrift Shop
Episcopal Church of the Incarnation
First Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Ann Arbor
Janet Nord & Friends
Muslim Community Association of Ann Arbor
Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor
Washtenaw Poor People’s Campaign
Yodit Mesfin Johnson

Harvest Dinner Honorary Hosts
Mohamed, Mouna, and Imad Al-Azem
Mayor Beth Bashert
Francis Lyman
Betsy and Loch McCabe
Mary Anne Perrone
Veena Kulkarni-Rankin and Mike Rankin
Renee Roederer
Ashish and Norma Sarkar
Bryan and Layale Weinert
La’Ron Williams
Dwight Wilson

Harvest Dinner Sponsors
Jeffrey Alson
Janice Brimacombe
Jim Crowfoot and Ruth Carey
Dr. David and Carol Clifford
Betsy Foote and Tom Gebhardt
Mary Ann Hergenrother
Tallulah Lyons
Council Member Elizabeth Nelson
Jeanine Palms
Eli Savit
Jan Wright
Ian MacGregor and Vickie Wellman

Thank you for your generous contributions…
Michael Jadrich Ortiz and Vineyard Church for providing the sound system!

Reverend Donnell Wyche and Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor for generous in-kind donations to make the dinner successful!

Thank you for donating a professional photography session!
Abben & Lily, a local photography group for weddings, family portraits and other photo shoots. Visit

Thank you, David Hile, for donating gorgeous artwork included in our raffle!

We are grateful for the donation from Tippins Market 4845 Ann Arbor-Saline Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Thank you to our Harvest Dinner Committee
Munir Khan
Betsy McCabe
Donna Mitchell
Bryan Weinert
Reverend Donnell Wyche

Thank you to our Harvest Dinner event volunteers!

Pam Hennigan
Caylin Luebeck
Rebecca Kanner
Sudha Bhat
Sarah Khan
Bob Milstein
Darlene Ladson-Barbosa
Betsy McCabe
Emmeline Weinert
La’Ron Williams
Cathy Bartholomay
Maria Ibarra-Frayre